WIN for KC Leadership

WIN for KC Staff

WIN for KC Advisory Board

Patti Streeper, Chair
Sarah Morris
, Immed. Past Chair, Assistant Vice Chancellor, UMKC
Ashley Broockerd, Director of National Events, Women Leaders in College Sports
Mary Buschmann, Executive Director, USTA, Missouri Valley
Chrissy A. Carr, Client Strategy Director, Telecom & Network Engineering, Burns & McDonnell
Myra Everette, Senior Communications Specialist, DOE’s Kansas City National Security Campus
Carissa Froome, President’s Office, Development, Rockhurst High School
Christine Hamele, Vice President of Marketing and Business Development, HCA Midwest
Lisa Hansen, Partner Lathrop & Gage LLP
Kim Hobbs, Vice President, Partnerships and Premium Services, AEG/Sprint Center
Michael Holmes, Principal, Cinema Scene Marketing
Angela Hurt, Founder and CEO, Veracity Consulting, Inc.
Andrea Kimball
, Vice President and General Counsel, Sporting Kansas City
Elise Kirchhofer, Project Management, Director, CBR
Polly Kramer
, Co-owner, KC Needlepoint
Babette Macy, Senior Associate, Director of Business Development, HOK
Teresa Martin
, Vice President, Producer, Lockton Companies, LLC.
Jana Merfen, Director of Enterprise Risk Management and Business Process Operations, CommunityAmerica Credit Union
Scott Pioli
, Assistant General Manager, Atlanta Falcons
Kate O’Neill Rauber
, Entrepreneur and Communications Advisor, KORPR, Inc.
Rebecca Sommers, Fitness Creative Lead/Senior Copywriter, Garmin
Carla Wilson, Director of Athletics, University of Missouri – Kansas City
Marcia Youker, Business Development, JE Dunn

Follow WIN for KC on social media. Instagram, Twitter, WIN for KC Facebook Page, WIN for KC Triathlon Facebook Page.