WIN for KC Youth Advisory Board


The WIN for KC Youth Advisory Board is made up of a group of high school girls from the greater Kansas City area who are interested in making a difference in the lives of girls and women by committing their time and energy to the promotion of women and girls in sports.

The Youth Advisory Board…

  • Engages high school girls to serve as advisers and ambassadors for WIN for KC
  • Provides high school girls with opportunities for leadership development by being Camp WIN Team Captains and volunteers in our community
  • Offers unique mentoring opportunities for girls with influential women in our community
  • Earn community service hours by volunteering at WIN for KC events

Applications for the 2017-2018 Youth Advisory Board are now closed. Contact Stephanie Lankford via email, with any questions.

2016-2017 Youth Advisory Board

Co-Chair: Allie Jones, Olathe East

Co-Chair: Angela Neunuebel, Notre Dame de Sion

Co-Chair: Jacqueline Bryson, Bishop Miege

Alana Vawter, Staley
Annie Patton, Saint Thomas Aquinas
Carlena Obasi, Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Catherine Corley, Blue Valley North
Chigozie Okuagu, Notre Dame de Sion
Emily Gustafson, Barstow
Emma Jarrell,
Shawnee Mission South
Emma Shapiro,
Gretta Allen, Notre Dame de Sion
Hannah Nelson, Olathe Northwest
Hazel Hitchcock, Shawnee Mission East
Hope Owens, Olathe East
Isabel Schnelle, Lee’s Summit West
Jenna Russo, Blue Valley North
Julianna Haug, Blue Valley North
Kate Stokes, Pembroke HIll
Katie Donnellan, Saint Teresa’s Academy
Katie Byers, Notre Dame de Sion
Katie Cooper, Shawnee Mission South
Kendall Lanier,
Saint Teresa’s Academy
Macy Bauers,
Saint Teresa’s Academy
Madi Knecht, Olathe North
Madison Madden, Lee’s Summit North
Mia Schloegel, Saint Teresa’s Academy
Michaela Keller, Shawnee Mission Northwest
Onyi Oligbo, Saint Teresa’s Academy
Paige Shankland
, Notre Dame de Sion
Reagan Amato, Notre Dame de Sion
Sarah Unterhalter, Blue Valley North
Shantha Burt, Blue Valley North
Sydnee Kemp,
Lee’s Summit West
Sydney Pieper,
Taylor Laws, Shawnee Mission South

Youth Advisory Board terms are structured around the school calendar year.

Click here to learn about the Scott Pioli Youth Advisory Board Scholarship.