Women’s Sports Awards Committee


The WIN for KC Women’s Sports Awards Celebration presented by Burns & McDonnell Committee meets regularly to work on all the details for the event.

2019 Committee Members:

Lisa Ginter, CEO, CommunityAmerica Credit Union
Angela Hurt, CEO, Veracity Consulting, Inc.

Wendy Bailey, Burns & McDonnell
Ashley Broockerd, National Convention Consultant, Women Leaders in College Sports
Mary Buschmann, Executive Director, USTA Missouri Valley
Mallory Cage, Senior Account Manager, Wellington
Erica Davis
, Senior Account Executive, FleishmanHillard
Jessica Dickson, Associate Athlete Director/Facilities, Operations and Championships, UMKC Athletics
Laura Fitzgibbons, Owner, Laura Fitzgibbons Photography
Jennifer Ingraham
, Assistant Vice President, UMKC Foundation
Babette Macy
, Principal, LINK
Michelle McConnell, Community Relations Manager, KCP&L
Kate O’Neil Rauber
, Founder & Owner, KORPR, Inc.
Shelly Rosetta, Principal, encompas
Rebecca Sommers, Associate Creative Director, Garmin
Marcia Youker, Business Development, JE Dunn Construction