Camp WIN Committee


The Camp WIN Committee started in 2014 with two missions. The first was to determine the best, safe and accommodating way to expand camp in order to have more girls while maintaining a quality individual experience for each camper. The second was to determine the best and most effective way to improve and revamp the Live Active curriculum. Live Active was first developed in 2010 through collaboration with a local psychologist and the Women’s Sports Foundation GoGirlGo program. Through multiple meetings and collaboration, the committee has accomplished their missions and continues to look into ways on how to improve Camp WIN.

The committee is made up of key people who have a vested interest in Camp WIN as it has been, continues to and will be in the future.

2016_CampWIN_TennisCamp WIN Committee Members

  • Amy Fauss
  • Angie Yelton
  • Ann Gaffigan
  • Barb Brown
  • Candace Hogue
  • Carla Wilson
  • D’Ette Swanson
  • Hilary Fellows
  • Kerri Thurston
  • Lachala Kemp
  • Linda Stowers
  • Lisa Hansen
  • Lisa Stalcup
  • Rebecca Sommers
  • Shana Althouse